Managing existing accounts
Click on the Accounts tab to view a list of your managed accounts. From here, you can create new accounts, archive accounts, and access your managed accounts.
- + New Account - Click here to add new accounts.
- Display Name - Click on the company name of any of your managed accounts to manage the account individually.
- archive - Click here to archive the managed account.
Once you access a managed account, you can edit the account's info, turn on MFA for the account, or log in to the account by clicking View as Admin.
- View as Admin - Click here to view the managed account as an admin.
- Edit Account Info - Here you can modify the Account Settings that you initially set up for your managed account, including the services they have access to and their account information.
- Allowed Domains - If your managed account has multiple domains associated with their organization, you can add those additional domains to their account by clicking on Allowed Domains.
- Show Users (click to view) - Here you can permanently delete users from your managed account's console, as well as change the primary domain of the users in the console. For instance, if your managed account has the domain "DomainA.com" and they then change their primary domain to "DomainB.com" you can change their users' email addresses by selecting the affected users from the Show Users screen and clicking the Change Email Domain for Selected button.
- Training Campaigns - Here, you can view a list of your managed account's training campaigns. The list will be sorted by start date and include the status of the training campaign. From this screen, you have the option to remove a training campaign by clicking the Permanently Delete Selected button.