Currently once a training campaign is considered complete, the training a user previously completed is removed from the user's Training Library List so they no longer have access to review, download their certificate or see all of the trainings they have completed so far.
We are requesting that there be a space for completed trainings to reside in the user portal. This could be limited to a range of anywhere from a month to a year or longer if needed for them to have access.
Additionally, It also would be helpful for the users to have a completed training report they could download similar to the reports the account admin is able to generate.
댓글을 남기려면 로그인하세요.