Progress reset after X amount of time spent on a campaign

回答済み

コメント

4件のコメント

  • Avatar
    Walter Nelson

    Hi Ian,

    Thank you for posting to our community board. I have some good news for you. We do currently have the option to manually reset user progress from within the training campaign. You can read more about that here. This option does not however send any type of notice to your user about their time spent or provide any type of reason the progress was reset. I have gone ahead and created a feature request for that part on. your behalf. Thanks again for your contribution!

    0
    コメントアクション Permalink
  • Avatar
    Ian Patterson

    Hello, is there any update to this feature request? Approved, viewed, denied, on hold?

    0
    コメントアクション Permalink
  • Avatar
    Max Garczynski

    Hi Ian,

    Thank you for reaching out! Unfortunately, I am not aware of the status of features as that information is internal to the development team. Currently, any changes or updates to the console can be viewed here https://support.knowbe4.com/hc/en-us/articles/115009454228.

    I will also submit a feature request on your behalf to raise this in priority with the development team. With regards to feature requests, I can't guarantee that the change will be implemented, as that is managed by our development team. I totally understand your concern over this issue and it makes sense to me as well. With a feature request, it will bring your concern up to the Development team and they will reach out with an update if the feature is indeed implemented in the future. We appreciate your feedback as it helps us improve the console and provide a better platform for Security Awareness Training!

    Thank you,

    0
    コメントアクション Permalink
  • Avatar
    Ian Patterson

    Thank you Max.

    0
    コメントアクション Permalink

サインインしてコメントを残してください。