Searching for Training info on an ex-employee

Megválaszolt

Megjegyzések

1 megjegyzés

  • Hivatalos megjegyzés
    Avatar
    Douglas Freeman

    Hi Jeni, 

    Thank you for contributing to the community board. 

    If the user has been fully deleted from the console there is no way to retrieve that information, unfortunately. 

    The solution going forward would be to archive users when they leave rather than deleting them.

    An archived user will be excluded from campaigns while their data is kept, and they can be unarchived to active user status at any point. 

    Here is the documentation on archiving users. 

    Let us know if you have any other questions or feel free to open a support ticket by emailing support@knowbe4.com or giving us a call at 855-815-9494

    Thank you again for contributing to our community board!

     

    Hozzászólások műveletei Permalink

Kérjük, Belépés hagyjon megjegyzést.