If I have a training campaign with no end date created and I didn't initially enable the "Send Welcome E-mail. . ." option, if I enable it now, will all the users get the welcome e-mail, even if they completed the training, or just new users that get added to the camaign?
Közlemény zárolt megjegyzésekkel szemben.