I am currently in the process of moving my organization to AD sync using ADI. In the test mode it tells me what happens to users that aren't in AD - they will be archived. But what happens to groups that aren't in AD? Are they deleted? Or do they remain? And if they remain, does that mean I can continue have groups act like hybrid mode where I can create them in both AD and in the KB4 console?
Közlemény zárolt megjegyzésekkel szemben.