When a user was removed from a course/campaign, that enrollment disappeared from their training history. It makes sense to me that their training history be a true account of everything that occurs--so maybe it can show that they were disenrolled instead?
Some users take a long time to start/complete their training and new versions are released in the meantime. I want to stop their previous/current campaign and place them into a new campaign, but I don't want to lose the evidence that I enrolled them in 4 different campaigns that weren't completed by them.
On a similar note, when a new training comes out in the middle of a campaign, the ability to transfer the user to a new campaign would be great (e.g., transferring someone who hasn't started the 2020 course into the newer 2021 course without losing their enrollment history or closing the campaign).
So two features?:
- training history that accounts for everything (including disenrollments, forced passes, etc.)
- transferring users out of a running campaign into another campaign (mostly for those who haven't started an older course and moving them to a new course version)
Please sign in to leave a comment.