Possible to close out training campaigns?

Comments

1 comment

  • Official comment
    Avatar
    Lauren Ashley

    Hi Peter!

    Essentially when a training campaign has "relative duration" in place for the end date, the campaign will remain active because of the ongoing capability of users to be added to the training campaign (if the user is added to the group that's assigned to the campaign).

    If you want the "relative duration" training campaigns to show a completed status, you can edit the campaign and specify an end date of today, for example. This change will not cause any training notifications to be sent out to your users assuming two specifications: (1) All of the users have fully completed their training, (2) the "Enable courses to be done multiple times" option is disabled in the campaign settings. 

    I hope this helps! If you have any questions feel free to start a support ticket here

    Thank you!

    Lauren
    KnowBe4

Please sign in to leave a comment.