"Locked" courses

Comments

1 comment

  • Official comment
    Avatar
    Lauren Ashley

    Hi Gregg,

    The locked courses mean that users cannot click "next" until the full text of the script has been read by the audio voice over. I hope this helps! If you have any other questions feel free to submit a support ticket here.

    Thanks!

    Lauren
    KnowBe4

Please sign in to leave a comment.