Currently, when a training campaign is created and in the Training Campaign listing, the only options for that campaign are to Edit, Clone, Cancel or Delete. I would like an Archive option that would remove it from my visible list of campaigns, but still retain the details. This would allow me to only see the active training campaigns instead of all of the ones that I have ran in the past.
My list is getting overwhelming as I create a campaign every quarter for all employees and have a couple of other ones for all new hires.
Please sign in to leave a comment.