Using the Learner Experience
If you're reading this, it's likely that your organization is using the KnowBe4 Learner Experience (LX) to assign training content. You can customize your learning experience by selecting a preferred language, and you may also be able to earn badges and compete against your peers.
Read below to learn more about these features, or watch our LX videos for more information.
When you log in to complete your training, you can see all of your assignments. If you are enrolled in multiple training assignments, your assignments will be displayed by priority. Any assignments that are past due will be shown first since they are the highest priority. Any incomplete assignments that will expire within the next 24 hours will also appear towards the top of your training screen.
To learn how to begin your training or how to resume a training course, please see Step 4 of this article.
You can set your preferred language for your Learner Experience. By clicking the language drop-down menu, the interface for the LX will be translated to the selected language and courses that are available in that language that have not been started previously will default to that language.
To find a complete list of all supported languages and dialects, visit our Learner Experience guide.
The Leaderboard tab displays how your group ranks against other groups in your organization. The rankings are based on the percentage of training that has been completed by all members of your group.
As you complete your training, you will have the opportunity to earn badges. You'll earn them automatically based on various achievements. You can click the Badges tab to see what badges you've received and what badges are still available to you.
To learn more information about how to earn badges, click here.
You can access your User Profile by clicking on your name in the right-hand corner, and then clicking on Profile from the drop-down menu. On your User Profile screen, you have the ability to update the following information:
Be sure to save any changes you have made. After clicking Save, you will be taken back to the Learner Experience's home screen.
If you experience any problems with the Learner Experience, please contact our support team.