User Cap and Exceeding Your Maximum Users
All of our pricing is based on seats, or in other words, users. If you have users who are no longer with your organization, you can archive them using the Archive option in the Users area, or delete them using the Delete option. For more information about archiving or deleting a user, see our How Do I Archive or Delete a User? article.
If you're unsure of the user cap you've agreed to, contact your Customer Success Manager for assistance.
What Happens If I Exceed the Maximum Number of Users?
While the console will not prevent you from adding users over your purchased licenses, you must contact your Customer Success Manager or Account Manager to re-evaluate your existing account if you need additional licenses.
Your Customer Success Manager will follow up with you regularly to review your account, but feel free to reach out to them anytime with questions.
Article is closed for comments.